top of page

Lucky Charm Quilt Block - FREE PATTERN!


This year, I'm committing myself to learning more about the aspects of quilt block and quilt design. Along with that, I plan to release a FREE quilt block each month for all of you to enjoy!

March has me thinking about all things GREEN! This foundation paper pieced block is the perfect block for St. Patrick's Day! Finishing at 10" you can put multiple together for a mini, add borders for a placemat or pillow, or even make an entire lucky charm quilt.

My friends, Erika (@modscrap) and Jackie (@jacksandjewels), were awesome enough to test for me, and their results were fantastic! Be sure to check out their Instagram accounts to see what else they are up to!

Please share your finished blocks with #luckycharmblock and let me know your thoughts in the comments!

Download pattern here.

Happy Sewing!

-Neysa Lyn


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
bottom of page